My thoughts are so fizzy…

And I can’t contain them anymore. Good thing I have a channel to direct them in a healthful way (chuckle)!

I would love to start my blogging career with inscribing about the simplicity of rural life, particularly my hometown Iloilo and the provinces around it. This sleepy town is being awakened from its slumber by undeniable infrastructural and business developments.

IMG_1110

For one, there is Iloilo Business Park (Megaworld’s major real estate project), which is Mandurriao’s newest business-commercial center being developed to house five-star hotel brands (the first in Iloilo), BPO towers and a lifestyle mall.

While a number of writers and bloggers talk about and exchange ideas on swanky, much-talked-about subject matters, here I am happily peddling my ‘underdog’ stories with a good intention to inform and entertain my readers with what’s happening with my charming hometown.

I hope to e-meet you, and should there be anything you need to know – just anything that I can help you with – connect with me and I’d be more than pleased to do so.

Sincerely yours,

Twinky

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anna says:

    Well done Posa!I’ll be your avid reader for sure! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Anna! I’ll keep you posted 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

